115TH CONGRESS 1ST SESSION

COMMITTEE RES. 1

Staff Hiring Resolution

IN THE COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY

RESOLUTION

Staff Hiring Resolution

- 1 Resolved, That pursuant to clause 9 of Rule X of the
- 2 Rules of the House of Representatives, and clause XIII
- 3 of the Rules of the Committee on Homeland Security,
- 4 Section 1. Committee Majority Staff
- 5 The following persons are to be employed to perform
- 6 the duties of their respective positions on the permanent
- 7 staff of the Committee and assigned to the Chair: Brendan
- 8 P. Shields, Eric Heighberger, Joan O'Hara, Susan
- 9 Phalen, Paul Anstine, Mandy Bowers, Ryan Consaul,
- 10 Brett DeWitt, Krista P. Harvey, Kerry A. Kinirons, Luke
- 11 Burke, Kate Bonvechio, Diana Bergwin, Alan Carroll,
- 12 Steven Giaier, Laura Fullerton, Kyle Klein, Erik Peter-
- 13 son, and Natalie Matson.

1 Sec. 2. Committee Minority Staff

- 2 The following additional persons be employed to per-
- 3 form the duties of their respective positions on the perma-
- 4 nent staff of the Committee and assigned to the Ranking
- 5 Member: Hope Goins, Rosaline Cohen, Alison Northrop,
- 6 Nicole Tisdale, Moira Bergin, K. Christopher Schepis,
- 7 Cedric C. Haynes, Erica Woods, and Adam Comis.

8 Sec. 3. Non-Partisan Committee Staff

- 9 Pursuant to clause 9(i) of Rule X of the Rules of
- 10 the House of Representatives, the following persons be
- 11 employed as non-partisan staff to perform the duties of
- 12 their respective positions on the permanent staff of the
- 13 Committee: Michael S. Twinchek, and John L. Dickhaus.

14 Sec. 4. Additional Committee Staff

- 15 Other staff as may be authorized by the Committee
- 16 on House Administration, and agreed to by the House.