113TH CONGRESS COM. RES. 1

IN THE COMMITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

RESOLUTION

1	Resolved, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COM-
2	MITTEE ON HOMELAND SECURITY, That pursuant
3	to Rule XIII of the Rules of the Committee, and clause
4	9 of Rule X of the Rules of the House of Representatives,
5	(a) the following persons be employed to perform the
6	duties of their respective positions on the permanent staff
7	of the Committee:
8	Greg Hill,
9	Nicholas Palarino,
10	Paul Anstine,
11	Ellen Carlin,
12	Ryan Consaul.

1	April Corbett,
2	Brett DeWitt,
3	Laura Fullerton,
4	Zach Harris,
5	Kerry Kinirons,
6	Kyle Klein,
7	Michael McAdams,
8	James Meek,
9	Jason Miller,
10	Joan O'Hara,
11	Meghann Peterlin,
12	Monica Sanders, and
13	Kerry Ann Watkins
14	(b) the following additional persons be employed to
15	perform the duties of their respective positions on the per-
16	manent staff of the Committee:
17	I. Lanier Avant,
18	Rosaline Cohen,
19	Cherri Branson,
20	Alison Northrop,
21	Tamla Scott,
22	Hope Goins,
23	Adam Comis,
2324	Adam Comis, Brian Turbyfill,

3

- 1 (c) the following persons be employed as nonpartisan
- 2 staff pursuant to Rule X clause 9(i) to perform the duties
- 3 of their respective positions on the permanent staff of the
- 4 Committee:
- 5 Dawn M. Criste,
- 6 Michael S. Twinchek, and
- 7 Natalie Nixon.

8

9 And others as may be authorized.