## BRYAN STEIL, WISCONSIN CHAIRMAN

BARRY LOUDERMILK, GEORGIA
H. MORGAN GRIFFITH, VIRGINIA
GREGORY F. MURPHY, NORTH CAROLINA
STEPHANIE I. BICE, OKLAHOMA
MIKE CAREY, OHIO
ANTHONY D'ESPOSITO, NEW YORK
LAUREL M. LEE, FLORIDA

TIM MONAHAN STAFF DIRECTOR

# One Hundred Eighteenth Congress of the United States House of Representatives

#### COMMITTEE ON HOUSE ADMINISTRATION

1309 LONGWORTH HOUSE OFFICE BUILDING WASHINGTON, D.C. 20515–6157 (202) 225–8281 | CHA.HOUSE.GOV JOSEPH D. MORELLE, NEW YORK
RANKING MINORITY MEMBER

TERRI A. SEWELL, ALABAMA DEREK KILMER, WASHINGTON NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA

> JAMIE FLEET MINORITY STAFF DIRECTOR

### **MEMBER ROSTER**

March 2, 2023

#### Members of the Joint Committee on Printing:

Representative Bryan Steil (Chair)

Senator Amy Klobuchar (Vice Chair)

Representative Morgan H. Griffith (To Be Appointed)

Representative Greg Murphy (To Be Appointed)

Representative Joseph Morelle (To Be Appointed)

Representative Derek Kilmer (To Be Appointed)

Senator Jeff Merkley (To Be Appointed)

Senator Alex Padilla (To Be Appointed)

Senator Deb Fischer (To Be Appointed)

Senator Bill Hagerty (To Be Appointed)

#### Members of the Joint Committee on the Library:

Senator Amy Klobuchar (Chair)

Representative Bryan Steil (Vice Chair)

Representative Mike Carey (To Be Appointed)

Representative Joseph Morelle (To Be Appointed)

Representative Terri Sewell (To Be Appointed)

Representative Mark Amodei

Senator Mark Warner (To Be Appointed)

Senator Deb Fischer (To Be Appointed)

Senator Jon Ossoff (To Be Appointed)

Senator Hyde-Smith (To Be Appointed)