IN THE COMMITTEE ON OVERSIGHT AND REFORM 117TH CONGRESS, 1ST SESSION

FEBRUARY 1, 2021

A RESOLUTION

Offered by Mrs. Maloney

Electing chairs of the subcommittees of the Committee on Oversight and Reform for the 117th Congress, and for other purposes.

Resolved, that Mr. Gomez shall serve as Vice Chair of the Committee.

Further resolved, that the following named members be, and are hereby, elected to the following subcommittees of the Committee on Oversight and Reform:

Subcommittee on National Security: Mr. Lynch, Chair.

Subcommittee on Government Operations: Mr. Connolly, *Chair*.

Subcommittee on Economic and Consumer Policy: Mr. Krishnamoorthi, Chair.

Subcommittee on Civil Rights and Civil Liberties: Mr. Raskin, Chair.

Subcommittee on Environment: Mr. Khanna, Chair.