## In the Committee on Financial Services of the House of Representatives $116^{\text{TH}}$ Congress, $1^{\text{ST}}$ Session

December 10, 2019	

## **RESOLUTION**

Offered by Ms. Waters

Electing Majority Members to the subcommittee on Investor Protection, Entrepreneurship, and Capital Markets of the Committee on Financial Services.

*Resolved,* That the following named members be, and are hereby, elected:to the following subcommittee of the Committee on Financial Services

**Subcommittee on Investor Protection, Entrepreneurship, and Capital Markets:** Mr. Sherman, *Chair*, Mrs. Maloney, Mr. Scott, Mr. Himes, Mr. Foster, Mr. Meeks, Mr. Vargas, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Gonzalez, Mr. San Nicolas, Ms. Porter, Ms. Axne, Mr. Casten, and Ms. Ocasio-Cortez.