## **COMMITTEE RESOLUTION NO. 3**

*Resolved*, That the persons listed on the sheet distributed to the Members, and such other personnel as may be required by the committee within the limits and terms authorized under the Rules of the House of Representatives, are hereby appointed to the staff of the Committee on Armed Services, U.S. House of Representatives, for the 117<sup>th</sup> Congress, it being understood that according to the provisions of law, the Chairman will fix the basic salary per annum.

Paul Arcangeli, Staff Director Christopher Vieson, Minority Staff Director Douglas Bush, Deputy Staff Director Betty B. Gray, Executive Assistant Jesse D. Tolleson, Jr., Professional Staff Member Rebecca A. Ross, Professional Staff Member Heath R. Bope, Professional Staff Member David Sienicki, Professional Staff Member Zach Steacy, Director, Legislative Operations Everett Coleman, Professional Staff Member Craig Greene, Professional Staff Member Phil MacNaughton, Professional Staff Member William S. Johnson, General Counsel Brian Garrett, Professional Staff Member Katie Thompson, Security Manager David Giachetti, Professional Staff Member Katy Quinn, Professional Staff Member Barron YoungSmith, Counsel Danielle Steitz. Clerk Shenita White, Office Manager Glen Diehl, Professional Staff Member Maria Vastola, Professional Staff Member Kimberly Lehn, Professional Staff Member Jamie Jackson, Deputy General Counsel Caroline Kehrli, Clerk Zachary Taylor, Clerk William Sutey, Professional Staff Member Elizabeth Griffin, Professional Staff Member Michael Hermann. Budget Director Carla Zeppieri, Professional Staff Member Sapna Sharma, Professional Staff Member Kelly Goggin, Professional Staff Member Melanie Harris, Professional Staff Member William T. Johnson, Professional Staff Member Chidi Blyden, Professional Staff Member Grant Schneider, Professional Staff Member Joshua Stiefel, Professional Staff Member Jonathan Lord, Professional Staff Member Jeanine Womble, Professional Staff Member Jessica Carroll, Professional Staff Member Matt Rhoades, Professional Staff Member Bess Dopkeen, Professional Staff Member Sean Falvey, Clerk Laura Rauch, Professional Staff Member Monica Matoush, *Communications Director* Shannon Green, Professional Staff Member Caleb Randall-Bodman, Deputy Communications Director Alonzo Webb, Clerk Alexis Hasty. Clerk Emma Morrison, Clerk Troy Nienberg, Professional Staff Member Sidney Faix, Clerk Natalie De Benedetti. Clerk James Vallario, Professional Staff Member

Naajidah Khan, Clerk Hannah Kaufman, Professional Staff Member Karen Thornton, Professional Staff Member Jeff Bozman, Professional Staff Member Geoff Gosselin, Professional Staff Member Michael Kirlin, Professional Staff Member Sarah Moxley, Professional Staff Member Kyle Noyes, Professional Staff Member Whitney Verrett, Professional Staff Member Forrest McConnell, Minority General Counsel Michaela Sundermann, Press Secretary Ian Bennitt, Professional Staff Member