TOM COLE, OKLAHOMA, CHAIRMAN

HAROLD ROGERS, KENTUCKY
Chairman Emeritus
ROBERT B. ADERHOLT, ALABAMA
MICHAEL K. SIMPSON, IDAHO
JOHN R. CARTER, TEXAS
KEN CALVERT, CALIFORNIA
MARIO DIAZ-BALART, FLORIDA
STEVE WOMACK, ARKANSAS
CHARLES J. "CHUCK" FLEISCHMANN, TENNESSEE
DAVID P. JOYCE, OHIO
ANDY HARRIS, MARYLAND
MARKE, AMODEI, NEVADA
DAVID G. VALADAO, CALIFORNIA
DAN NEWHOUSE, WASHINGTON
JOHN R. MODLENAAR, MICHIGAN
JOHN H. RUTHERFORD, FLORIDA
BEN CLINE, VIRGINIA
DEN CLINE, VIRGINIA
GUY RESOFIENTHALER, PENNSYLVANIA
ASHLEY HINSON, IOWA
TONY GONZALES, TEXAS
JULIA LETLOW, LOUISIANA
MICHAEL CLOUD, TEXAS
MICHAEL CUST, MISSISSIPPI
RYAN K. ZINKE, MONTANA
ANDREW S. CLYDE, GEORGIA
STEPHANIE I. BICE, OKLAHOMA
SCOTT FRANKLIN, FLORIIDA
JAKE ELLZEY, TEXAS
JUAN GISCOMANI, ARIZONA
CHUCK EDWARDS, NORTH CAROLINA
MARK ALFORD, MISSOURI
NICK LLOTA, NEW YORK
DALE W. STRONO, ALABAMA
CLESTE MALOY, UTAH
RILEY M. MOORE, WEST VIRGINIA

Congress of the United States
House of Representatives
Committee on Appropriations
Washington, DC 20515—6015

ROSA L DELAURO, CONNECTICUT
STENY H. HOYER, MARYLAND
MARCY KAPTUR, OHIO
JAMES E. CLYBURN, SOUTH CAROLINA
SANFORD D. BISHOP, JR., EGORGIA
BETTY MCCOLLUM, MINNESOTA
DEBBIE WASSERMAN SCHULTZ, FLORIDA
HENRY CUELLAR, TEXAS
CHELLE PINGREE, MAINE
MIKE QUIGLEY, ILLINOIS
GRACE MENG, NEW YORK
MARK POCAN, WISCONSIN
PETE AGUILAR, CALIFORNIA
LOIS FRANKEL, FLORIDA
BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN, NEW JERSEY
NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA
LOS FRANKEL, FLORIDA
BONNIE WATSON COLEMAN, NEW JERSEY
NORMA J. TORRES, CALIFORNIA
LOUREN UNDERWOOD, ILLINOIS
SUSIE LEE, NEVADA
JOSEPH D. MORELLE, NEW YORK
MIKE LEVIN, CALIFORNIA
LOUREN UNDERWOOD, ILLINOIS
SUSIE LEE, NEVADA
JOSEPH D. MORELLE, NEW YORK
MIKE LEVIN, CALIFORNIA
MADDELINE DEAN, PERNISYLVANIA
VERONICA ESCODER, TEXAS
FRANKS J. MRYAN, INDIANA
MARIE GLUESENKAMP PEREZ, WASHINGTON
GLENN IVEY, MARYLAND

SUSAN ROSS CHIEF CLERK AND STAFF DIRECTOR (202) 225-2771

May 13, 2025

NOTICE OF HEARING

On Wednesday, May 21, 2025, the House Appropriations Financial Services and General Government Subcommittee will hold a hearing at 10:00 AM in Room 2358-A of the Rayburn House Office Building titled "Oversight Hearing of the Federal Communications Commission." Witnesses will participate by invitation only.

If you have any questions regarding this hearing, please contact Alex Yost at 202-225-7245.

By Direction of the Chairman