Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 1

Date: July 9, 2024

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Ms. Pingree

Description of Motion: To strike 83 policy provisions in the bill.

Results: Not adopted 20 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Cartwright Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Hoyer Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee of California Ms. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Mr. Morelle Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Ruppersberger Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mrs. Bice Mr. Calvert Mr. Carl Mr. Carter Mr. Ciscomani Mr. Cline Mr. Cloud Mr. Clyde Mr. Cole Mr. Edwards Mr. Ellzey Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Franklin Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. LaTurner Ms. Letlow Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 2

Date: July 9, 2024

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Mr. Simpson

Description of Motion: Prohibits funds for designating the Big Cypress National Preserve in Florida as wilderness; several Environmental Protection Agency rules; and to list a site on the National Priority List. Directs the Department of the Interior to reissue the final rule delisting the Greater Yellowstone Ecosystem population of Grizzly Bears under the Endangered Species Act. Revises enacted language to direct expenditure of funds and return of balances for offshore decommissioning activities. Codifies the State of Florida's Clean Water Act section 404 program. Transfers funding from the Department of the Interior – Office of the Secretary to the Environmental Protection Agency – State and Tribal Assistance Grants for the U.S.-Mexico Border Water Infrastructure Grant Program. Also adds report language.

Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 23 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Amodei
Mrs. Bice
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carl
Mr. Carter
Mr. Ciscomani
Mr. Cline
Mr. Cloud
Mr. Clyde

Mr. Edwards Mr. Ellzey Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Franklin Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson

Mr. Cole

Mr. LaTurner Ms. Letlow

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Reschenthaler

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Hoyer Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee of California
Ms. Lee of Nevada
Ms. McCollum
Ms. Meng
Mr. Morelle
Ms. Pingree
Mr. Pocan
Mr. Quigley
Mr. Ruppersberger

Mrs. Torres
Mr. Trone
Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 3

Date: July 9, 2024

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Ms. Lee of California

Description of Motion: Strikes two provisions prohibiting funds for eight executive orders and for the Climate Justice

Alliance.

Results: Not adopted 23 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Amodei Mr. Cartwright Mrs. Bice Mr. Case Mr. Calvert Ms. DeLauro Mr. Carl Mr. Espaillat Mr. Carter Ms. Frankel Mr. Ciscomani Mr. Hoyer Mr. Cline Ms. Kaptur Mr. Cloud Mr. Kilmer Mr. Clyde Ms. Lee of California Mr. Cole Ms. Lee of Nevada Mr. Edwards

Ms. McCollum Mr. Ellzey Ms. Meng Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Morelle Mr. Franklin Ms. Pingree Mr. Garcia Mr. Pocan Mr. Gonzales Mr. Ruppersberger Dr. Harris Mrs. Torres Mrs. Hinson Mr. Trone Mr. Joyce Ms. Underwood Mr. LaTurner Ms. Wasserman Schultz Ms. Letlow Mrs. Watson Coleman Mr. Moolenaar

> Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Zinke

Mr. Newhouse

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 4

Date: July 9, 2024

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2025

Motion by: Mr. Rogers

Description of Motion: Motion to report the bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 25 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mrs. Bice Mr. Calvert Mr. Carl

Mr. Carter Mr. Ciscomani Mr. Cloud

Mr. Clyde Mr. Cole

Mr. Edwards

Mr. Ellzey Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Franklin Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales

Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson

Mr. Joyce Mr. LaTurner Ms. Letlow

Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Mr. Zinke

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop

Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Espaillat

Ms. Frankel

Mr. Hoyer

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Ms. Lee of California

Ms. Lee of Nevada

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Mr. Morelle

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Quigley

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Trone

Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman