Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: July 16, 2021

Measure: Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022

Motion by: Mr. Calvert

Description of Motion: Increase funding for Bureau of Reclamation WIIN Act-authorized programs including water storage, water reuse and recycling, and desalination, offset by use of prior-year balances.

Results: Not Adopted 25 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cline Mr. Cole

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Mr. Garcia

Mr. Gonzales

Ms. Granger

Mr. Harder

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mrs. Hinson

Mr. Jovce

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Reschenthaler

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop

Mrs. Bustos

Mr. Cartwright

Ms. Clark

Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Mr. Espaillat

Ms. Frankel

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee of California

Mrs. Lee of Nevada

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Ouigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Rvan

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Trone

Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 2

Date: July 16, 2021

Measure: Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022

Motion by: Mr. Valadao

Description of Motion: Extends by one year certain deadlines in Title III, Subtitle J of the WIIN Act.

Results: Not Adopted 25 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Nay

Members Voting Yea Mr. Calvert Mr. Aguilar Mr. Carter Mr. Bishop Mr. Cline Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cole Mr. Cartwright Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Case Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Clark Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Crist Mr. Garcia Mr. Cuellar Mr. Gonzales Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat

Ms. Granger Mr. Harder Ms. Frankel Dr. Harris Ms. Kaptur Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mrs. Lawrence Mr. Moolenaar Ms. Lee of California Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Reschenthaler Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Pocan Mr. Simpson Mr. Price Mr. Stewart Mr. Ouigley Mr. Valadao Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Womack Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 3

Date: July 16, 2021

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Valadao

Mr. Womack

Measure: Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022

Motion by: Mr. Valadao

Description of Motion: States a sense of Congress related to operation of certain water projects and directs use of a certain process for future consultations under the Endangered Species Act of 1973 related to such projects.

Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea

Members Voting Nay Mr. Calvert Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cole Mr. Cartwright Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Case Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Clark Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Crist Mr. Garcia Mr. Cuellar Mr. Gonzales Ms. DeLauro Ms. Granger Mr. Espaillat

Dr. Harris Ms. Frankel Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Kilmer Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lawrence Mr. Palazzo Ms. Lee of California Mr. Reschenthaler Mrs. Lee of Nevada Mr. Rogers Ms. McCollum Mr. Rutherford Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Simpson

> Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 4

Date: July 16, 2021

Mr. Womack

Measure: Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022

Motion by: Mr. Cline

Description of Motion: Prohibits the Secretary of Energy from awarding any contracts, subcontracts,

grants, or loans to an entity that meets certain criteria.

Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Calvert Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cole Mr. Cartwright Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Case Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Clark Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Crist Mr. Garcia Mr. Cuellar Mr. Gonzales Ms. DeLauro Ms. Granger Mr. Espaillat

Dr. Harris Ms. Frankel
Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Harder
Mrs. Hinson Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Joyce Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Kirkpatrick
Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lawrence

Mr. Newhouse
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Reschenthaler
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rutherford
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Lee of California
Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mrs. McCollum
Mrs. Meng
Mrs. Pingree
Mrs. Price

Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 5

Date: July 16, 2021

Measure: Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022

Motion by: Mr. Price

Description of Motion: To report the Energy and Water appropriations bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 24 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel

Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng
Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone

Ms. Underwood

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole

Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Joyce
Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Newhouse
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Reschenthaler
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack