FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: June 30, 2021 Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Gonzales Description of Motion: To prohibit the use of funds to close or realign Naval Station, Guantanamo Bay and prohibit the use of funds to renovate, expand, or construct a facility in the continental United States in order to house individuals who have been detained at Naval Station, Guantanamo Bay. Results: Not Adopted 25 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Crist Mr. Díaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 2

Date: June 30, 2021 Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 24 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Díaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton