Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 1

Date: July 14, 2020

Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY2021

Motion by: Mr. Cole

Description of Motion: Exempts federally recognized Indian Tribes from the requirements of section 219

of the Bill.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

MI. COIC

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Hurd

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop

Mrs. Bustos

Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Case

Ms. Clark

Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Frankel

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 2

Date: July 14, 2020

Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY2021

Motion by: Mr. Diaz-Balart

Description of Motion: Exempts school hardening measures from the requirements of section 219 of the

Bill.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Hurd

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Stewart

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop

Mrs. Bustos

Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Case

Ms. Clark

Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Frankel

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 3

Date: July 14, 2020

Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY2021

Motion by: Mr. Rutherford

Description of Motion: Exempts certain programs funded under the "Community Oriented Policing

Services" heading from the requirements of section 219 of the Bill.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves
Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Hurd Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rogers

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos

Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Case Ms. Clark

Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Frankel

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

IVIS. IVICCOITUII

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan

Mr. Serrano

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

# Roll Call 4

Date: July 14, 2020

Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY2021

Motion by: Mr. Kaptur

Description of Motion: To report the Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations

Bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Approved 30 yeas to 22 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Frankel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mrs. Torres Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole

Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Hurd Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Womack