FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: July 10, 2020

Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY21

Motion by: Ms. Kaptur

Description of Motion: To Report the Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill to the House, as amended

Results: Adopted 30 yeas to 18 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Frankel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mrs. Torres Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole

Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Granger Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Hurd Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Womack