## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 1

Date: July 9, 2020

Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2021

Motion by: Mr. Harris

Description of Motion: To strike sections 129 and 513 prohibiting the use of military construction funds

for a wall, barrier, fence, or road along the southern border.

Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aderholt

Mr. Amodei

Mr. Calvert

Mr. Carter

Mr. Cole

Mr. Diaz-Balart

Mr. Fleischmann

Mr. Fortenberry

Ms. Granger

Mr. Graves

Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Joyce

Mr. Moolenaar

Mr. Newhouse

Mr. Palazzo

Mr. Rogers

Mr. Simpson

Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aguilar

Mr. Bishop

Mrs. Bustos

Mr. Cartwright

Mr. Case

Ms. Clark

Mr. Crist

Mr. Cuellar

Ms. DeLauro

Ms. Frankel

Mr. Hurd

Ms. Kaptur

Mr. Kilmer

Mrs. Kirkpatrick

Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee

Mrs. Lowey

Ms. McCollum

Ms. Meng

Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan

Mr. Price

Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard

Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Rutherford

Mr. Ryan

Mrs. Torres

Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Mrs. Watson Coleman

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 2

Date: July 9. 2020

Measure: Military Construction, Veterans Affairs and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2021

Motion by: Ms. Kaptur

Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended.

Results: Adopted 30 yeas to 20 nays

Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case

Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Frankel Mr. Hurd

Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence

Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree

Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Visclosky

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Members Voting Nay

Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole

Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris

Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Womack