FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Dr. Harris

Date: June 26, 2013

Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2014

Motion by: Mr. Quigley

Description of Motion: To replace 2013/2014 sequester with revenue increases and spending reductions.

Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay

Mr. Bishop Mr. Aderholt Mr. Cuellar Mr. Alexander Ms. DeLauro Mr. Bonner Mr. Farr Mr. Calvert Mr. Honda Mr. Carter Ms. Kaptur Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Mr. Culberson Ms. McCollum Mr. Dent Mr. Moran Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Owens Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Pastor Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Pingree Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Price Ms. Granger Mr. Quigley Mr. Graves

Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Ms. Herrera Beutler

Mr. Schiff Mr. Joyce Mr. Serrano Mr. Kingston Mr. Visclosky Mr. Latham

Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf

> Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder