HOUSE CON	MMITTEE ON AGE	RICULTURE – MAJORITY STAFF	
First Name	Last Name	Title	Present
Majeda	Abu-Alghanam	Legislative Assistant	
Paul	Balzano	Senior Professional Staff	
Justin	Benavidez	Chief Economist	
Parish	Braden	Staff Director	
John	Busovsky	Professional Staff	
Wick	Dudley	Counsel	
Halee	Fischer	Legislative Assistant	
Timothy	Fitzgerald	Director of Member Services and Coalitions	
Benjamin	Goldey	Communications Director	
Justina	Graff	Professional Staff	
John	Hendrix	Staff Assistant	
Harlea	Hoelscher	Legislative Assistant	
Joshua	Maxwell	Policy Director	
Benjamin	Nichols	Deputy Communications Director	
Nicholas	Rockwell	Professional Staff	
Sam	Rogers	Law Clerk	
Ricki	Schroeder	Professional Staff	
Patricia	Straughn	Chief Counsel	
Kyle	Upton	Legislative Assistant	
Trevor	White	Senior Professional Staff	
		RICULTURE – NONPARTISAN STAFF	
Jackson	Blodgett	Chief Clerk	
John	Konya	Director of Information Technology and Policy	
Faisal	Siddiqui	Information Technology Assistant	
Margaret	Wetherald	Financial Administrator	
	MITTEE ON AGE	RICULTURE – MINORITY STAFF	
Skylar	Borchardt	Acting Staff Director	
Britton	Burdick	Communications Director	
Suzie	Cavalier	Senior Advisor	
Daniel	Feingold	Professional Staff	
Kate	Fink	Policy Director	
Joshua	Lobert	Senior Counsel	
Clark	Ogilvie	Special Counsel	
Ari	Perlmutter	Senior Policy Analyst	
Emily	Pliscott	Economist/Senior Policy Analyst	
Anne	Simmons	Senior Advisor	
Ashley	Smith	Deputy Staff Director	
Michael	Stein	Chief Counsel	
Katherine	Stewart	Professional Staff	
Faye	Thomas	Minority Director of Operations	
Elaine	Zhang	Policy Analyst	