HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE- MAJORITY STAFF			Present
First Name	Last Name	Title	
Paul	Balzano	Senior Professional Staff	
Adele	Borne	Legislative Assistant	
Parish	Braden	Staff Director	
John	Busovsky	Professional Staff	
Caleb	Crosswhite	Senior Counsel	
Josh	Maxwell	Policy Director	
Taylor	McCarty Hoover	Director of Communications	
Carlton	Norwood	Deputy Communications Director	
Ricki	Schroeder	Senior Legislative Assistant	
Patricia	Straughn	Chief Counsel	
Chris	Stottmann	Committee Administrator	
Jennifer	Tiller	Deputy Staff Director	
Kevin	Webb	CFTC Detailee	
Trevor	White	Senior Professional Staff	
Erin	Wilson	Director of Member Services and Coalitions	
HOUSE COMI	MITTEE ON AGRICULT	URE- NONPARTISAN STAFF	
John	Konya	Director of Information Technology and Policy	
Dana	Sandman	Chief Clerk	
Faisal	Siddiqui	Systems Administrator	
Margaret	Wetherald	Financial Administrator	
HOUSE COMI	MITTEE ON AGRICULT	URE - MINORITY STAFF	
Paul	Babbitt	Professional Staff	
DeShawn	Blanding	Senior Policy Analyst	
Daniel	Feingold	Professional Staff	
Emily	German	Professional Staff	
Josh	Lobert	Senior Counsel	
Victoria	Maloch	Communications Director	
Prescott	Martin, III	Chief Counsel	
Emily	Pliscott	Economist/Senior Policy Analyst	
Anne	Simmons	Staff Director	
Ashley	Smith	Deputy Staff Director	
Katherine	Stewart	Professional Staff	
Faye	Thomas	Minority Director of Operations	
Joshua	Tonsager	Professional Staff	
Elaine	Zhang	Legislative Assistant	