H	HOUSE COMMI	TTEE ON AGRICULTURE - MAJORITY STAFF
First Name	Last Name	Title
Stephanie	Addison	Deputy Press Secretary
Paul	Balzano	Professional Staff
Jackie	Barber	Chief Counsel
Darryl	Blakey	Legislative Assistant
Jadi	Chapman	Legislative Assistant
Caleb	Crosswhite	Counsel & Professional Staff
Bart	Fischer	Deputy Staff Director and Chief Economist
Haley	Graves	Communications Director
Chris	Heggem	Director of Coalitions & Outreach
Josh	Maxwell	Professional Staff
Callie	McAdams	Deputy Economist
Carly	Reedholm	Deputy Clerk
Yasmin	Rey	Staff Assistant
Matthew	Schertz	Staff Director
Skylar	Sowder	Director of Member Services
Patricia	Straughn	Deputy Chief Counsel
Jennifer	Tiller	Professional Staff
John	Weber	Legislative Assistant
Mykel	Wedig	Legislative Assistant
Mollie	Wilken	Press Secretary
Emily	Wong	Oversight Counsel
•		•
НО	USE COMMITT	EE ON AGRICULTURE - NONPARTISAN STAFF
John	Konya	Dir. Of Information Technology
Dean	Lester	Financial Administrator
Nicole	Scott	Chief Clerk
Faisal	Siddiqui	Systems Administrator
	•	,
I	HOUSE COMMI	TTEE ON AGRICULTURE - MINORITY STAFF
Kellie	Adesina	Senior Counsel
Liz	Friedlander	Communications Director
Keith	Jones	Professional Staff
Evan	Jurkovich	Professional Staff
Mary	Knigge	Professional Staff
Matthew	MacKenzie	Senior Counsel
Troy	Phillips	Deputy Staff Director
Lisa	Shelton	Professional Staff
Anne	Simmons	Staff Director
Mike	Stranz	Professional Staff
Faye	Thomas	Office Manager